Manutenzione 08/05/2012

Droid SWTORDomani vi sarà la manutenzione settimanale per i server di Star Wars: The Old Republic

We will be performing scheduled maintenance for four hours on Tuesday, May 8th , 2012 from 2AM CDT (12AM PDT/3AM EDT/8 AM BST/9AM CEST/5PM AEST) until 6AM CDT (4AM PDT/7AM EDT/12PM BST/1PM CEST/9PM AEST). All game servers will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than four hours, but could be extended.

This weekly maintenance is done in order to make general improvements and to check performance of the game so that we can continue to provide a consistent, quality experience. Quite often (but not always) after a maintenance period there will be a patch to download. After the maintenance, please login via the launcher to download the latest patch. If your launcher was open during the maintenance, you must close and reopen it for a fresh login.

Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.

Manutenzione 01/05/2012

Droid SWTORNonostante il giorno di vacanza, manutenzione settimanale per i server di SWTOR anche se anticipata di due ore rispetto ai soliti orari.

Hello!

This is a reminder that we will be bringing down servers for four hours on Tuesday, May 1st , 2012 from 12:01AM CDT (April 30th, 10:01PM PDT/1:01AM EDT/6:01AM BST/7:01AM CEST/3:01PM AEST) until 4AM CDT (2AM PDT/5AM EDT/10AM BST/11AM CEST/7PM AEST). In recognition of it being a holiday for most European countries, we have moved up maintenance time by two hours. All game servers and SWTOR.com will be offline during this period.

Manutenzione 27/04/2012 [Aggiornata con patch 1.2.1a]

Droid SWTORStamane i server di SWTOR sono in manutenzione e ci dovrebbe essere una patch in arrivo ma ancora non si conoscono le patch notes (EDIT: inserita la piccola patch di aggiornamento in fondo alla notizia).

We will be deploying a patch and performing an unscheduled maintenance this Friday, April 27th, 2012. Patch notes will be made available shortly after the servers come back up.

The servers will be down for four hours on Friday, April 27th, 2012 from 2AM CDT (12AM PDT/3AM EDT/8AM BST/9AM CEST/5PM AEST) until 6AM CDT (4AM PDT/7AM EDT/12PM BST/1PM CEST/9PM AEST). All game servers will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than four hours, but could be extended.

After the maintenance, please login via the launcher to download the latest patch. If your launcher was open during the maintenance, you must close and reopen it for a fresh login.

 

Continue reading

Manutenzione settimanale e nuovo video Rakghoul Outbreak

SWTOR DroidVi lasciamo alla comunicazione per la prossima manutenzione ed al nuovo video che riguarda l’evento in questi giorni presente su Tatooine (Rakghoul Outbreak).

Hello everyone, we wanted to let you know that we will be performing scheduled maintenance for four hours on Tuesday, April 24th , 2012 from 2AM CDT (12AM PDT/3AM EDT/8AM BST/9AM CEST/5PM AEST) until 6AM CDT (4AM PDT/7AM EDT/12PM BST/1PM CEST/9PM AEST). All game servers will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than four hours, but could be extended.

Continue reading